music city

We spent four days, soaking in the sun, splashing in the pool, eating tons of delicious food, seeing old friends, and driving and exploring around Nashville and Franklin.

If I had a second home, it would be here and has been since I was around seven. I can’t count the trips my family has taken here and I most defiantly can’t count the memories. And really, nothing is more beautiful than it’s city streets minutes from tiny small towns. I’m a city girl with small town roots, so naturally this is the perfect city for my taste.

I love my country roads and city streets.

One thought on “music city

Leave a Reply

