april in photos

IMG_3600IMG_3602IMG_3747IMG_3753 IMG_3793IMG_7893 IMG_7400 IMG_7902 2013-04-26IMG_7478 IMG_7483IMG_7471IMG_7470IMG_7919 IMG_7917

Oh my.

April was so full.

April was days slipping by, hard lessons being learned, being broken yet filled again, crazy dreams, school getting tougher, both writers block and nights where I couldn’t stop scribbling, photo shoots, baking, camping in the den, ice cream making memories late at night, a life-changing morning downtown, struggling for character, and watching spring awake.

But now it’s May. The summer light and the blooming outdoors have done my soul well. I think I’m finally ready for summer to come and last forever. By this time next month I’ll have finished my first year of High school and been to Florida on a retreat. There are so many exciting things on the horizon right now and I can’t wait to live every single one of them.

So here’s to May. Here’s to change. Here’s to wild dreams. I can’t wait to see what’s next.

Leave a Reply

