Brianna//Senior Portraits

IMG_9491

IMG_9498

IMG_9394

IMG_9411

IMG_9431

IMG_9575

IMG_9613

IMG_9619

IMG_9620

IMG_9585

IMG_9761

There is something about these photos I really like. The winter lighting was perfect that morning.

This is Brianna, my dear friend. We’ve taken dance and photography together. We laughed and made many wonderful memories. Now, she’s graduating and I got to take her senior pictures.

I’ve seen one too many awkward or stiff senior portraits, but I like the way these are most relaxed and show her beauty.

In all, it was a good shoot, she was a really good model, and I was pleased with the way things turned out.

Any thoughts?

2 thoughts on “Brianna//Senior Portraits

  1. These are *great*! And I totally agree: in most pictures the person usually looks overly stiff and fake, but these just look perfect: she’s relaxed, enjoying herself, and very beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

