A Day With Seth

“Piglet sidled up to Pooh from behind. “Pooh?” he whispered.
“Yes, Piglet?”
“Nothing,” said Piglet, taking Pooh’s hand. “I just wanted to be sure of you.” 

I spent my day with Seth today and was freshly reminded just how much I love him. I love this little boy, I love the way he reminds me me of myself when I was younger sometimes, I love the way we read Pooh Bear together ( we have a speical bond with Pooh Bear), I love the way he plays, I love the way he looks when he is asleep, I love the way he talks, and I simply love the way he is not only my brother…but the cutest kid on the block.

Love you my Sethers.

p.s. There was an earthquake this morning. It was so small I didn’t know what happened til it was over…but still pretty amazing.

4 thoughts on “A Day With Seth

Leave a Reply

