Happy Birthday Lauren!

Today is the birthday of my dear friend, Lauren. She’s has been an amazing friend my entire life. I could write for hours about the times we’ve had together. We’ve yelled doity, had crazy car rides, had some pretty hilarious times late at night, had an Abraham Lincoln party (don’t ask), opened a business at a time, and the list goes on. One thing is the same about all the stories I could tell–they are full of lots of laughter. I think it’s impossible not to laugh together. Since we were little kids to now, Lauren’s been one of the most awesome people I’ve been able to have in my life and I am happy to call her to my friend.

Lauren I hope you have the best 14th birthday ever! I am thankful for you and hope to have many more memories with you in the future! Love you!

One thought on “Happy Birthday Lauren!

Leave a Reply

